A week of holidays

This week is a week of public holidays here in Australia. There was the Easter long weekend and the ANZAC Day on Thursday 25th. I was actually also having a week off work which was great,

Firstly I finished the fourth block of the Painted Orphans SAL from Ships Manor which is now up to date.

I finished the first block, the Ohio Star Block, in the Threadology Quilt Along from Fat Quarter Shop.

I also completed the April block which is the Diner in the Welcome to Pumpkinville SAL from Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery.

I also started a new Stitch Along called Quakers in England from Tempting Tangles Designs on Etsy. I finished Part 1.

So I was reasonably pleased with what I got done over this break.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment