It’s been a long long time

Hi all, I know, I know it’s been four years since my last post.  Disgraceful I know.  It’s a long story that you don’t need to know but I’m back.

I can’t believe it’s 2016.  I’ve started a few new Block of the Month’s for this year.  The first one that I’m doing is the Happy Days Quilt with Sarah Fielke.

I’ve finished my first block which is a miracle as it is before the end of the month.IMG_0761

Just a quick post for my first one back.  Need to get into the swing of things again.

Talk soon

 

 

This entry was posted in BOM, Happy Days BOM, Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

