A surprise when I came home today

I placed an order with Hancock’s of Paducah about 5 weeks ago and I have been waiting patiently, patiently and patiently.  According to my order status it left Paducah 3 and a half weeks ago.  Anyway when I came home today I had a package waiting for me.

I ordered a charm pack of Terrain, the new line from Kate Spain and also a couple of yards of Flurry also by Kate Spain.  You know I just love her fabrics.

In other fabric shopping news I’ve also bought these couple of goodies. 

This is some yardage of Terrain and Central Park both from Kate Spain and also Sunkissed from Sweetwater.

 

Just an assortment of various designers and fabrics.

This entry was posted in Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

