Podcast of the Week

This week’s Podcast of the Week is Within a Quarter Inch which is hosted by the lovely Allison.  Allison has been doing this podcast for a couple of years now and I have listened to them since she begun.  Allison is a quilter, wife, mother of two beautiful twins and also a designer.  Allison tells us each podcast about her quilting, her family, most recently her move to a new town and just in general about her life.  I love this podcast and I hope that you’ll head over to her blog and download an episode to listen to or you can also get it from iTunes.

Enjoy

This entry was posted in Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Podcast of the Week

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a note for me! I love dogs and am involved in animal rescue here but my true love is horses. Haven’t had them in 25 years, and miss every day not riding!

    glen

    • Hi Glen, No thank you for dropping by my blog. Big cheer for you being involved in animal rescue. That must be very sad but also very rewarding. I bet you must miss horses especially after 25 years. I hope you can enjoy the posts about my horses and quilts. Please come by anytime.

Leave a Reply

