Blocks, Blocks and more Blocks

Well this week I’ve been piecing the blocks for the Fat Quarterly Quilt Along.  Here are just a sampling of a couple of them.  They all use the same centre square.  Below is a picture of the rest in progress.  It’s a bit of a way to go before I get to piecing them together into a top, so week 3 has already started in the Quilt Along and I’m behind by two days.

This entry was posted in Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blocks, Blocks and more Blocks

  1. I think I’ve mentioned this before, but you are a pretty efficient sewer!! Puts me to shame really.

  2. Naah, I could never put you to shame. If I don’t organise myself a little bit, it all turns into pandemonium (not sure of the spelling on that one). But thank you

  3. Mary says:

    Congratulations on a lovely start for your new blog! I love the colors you are using for this project.

Leave a Reply

