Now for the quilting

Well I’ve finally got this little Soiree quilt basted and ready to quilt.  This is my task for today.  I know, I know, you’re looking at this and saying “well she doesn’t have enough pins in that”, but I actually spray baste all my quilts.  I’ve been using this stuff for a couple of years now and it has worked for all types and sizes of quilts.  I just make sure I put it all together out on my back patio on the concrete.  Don’t spray this stuff inside as not only does overspray go everywhere but the fumes can be a bit much.  Will let you know how the quilting goes when I’m finished.  Talk to you soon

This entry was posted in Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now for the quilting

  1. Can’t wait to see it all stipply.

Leave a Reply

